Archive for May 8, 2007

Now my pants sag, and my shirts hang loosely- what a wonderful problem to have. 

This morning I weighed in at 176.6 pounds.  Woo-hoo! 

I didn’t want to give a false impression with my last post. The change that took place required 3 long months of patience and endurance (and much prayer). Here are the pictures to prove it. I tried to take at least one for each week, some weeks I took more, some weeks I took less.

Feb 8th                      Feb 15th

croppedchestfeb81.JPG feb 15th

March 2nd                   March 16th

march2frontcropped1.JPG  March 16th

April 4th                 April 23rd

April 4 front april 23rd crop

May 6th

may-6-2007-crop-front.jpg

I will repost this when I reach 170lbs. Same goes for new after pictures.

For all of you out there toughing your way through a weight loss program- hang in there. Given enough time, we all can succeed.