Day 1 of the Two Week Total Transformation Challenge (Take Seven)…

Posted: July 2, 2007 in fat, fat blogging, fat loss, fat loss help, fat lost, fitness, play, playground, weight, Weight Fat Loss, weight gain loss, weight lifting, Weight loss, weight loss for men, weight loss for women, weight loss tools

Well today will begin well with a playground workout and some playground time with my daughter.  These are the kind of workouts that get you out of bed happy and ready to face the world.  Then again, that is how I always wake up. It drives my wife crazy since it takes her a good half hour to wake up. But I digress.

The goals for this 2-week-total-transformation-challenge are as follows

Weight: 165.9 lbs

Waist: 33 inches

Chin-ups: 12

Push-ups: 55

Comments
  1. Lady Rose says:

    I’m a morning person too – but not so much up for exercise that early. A nice walk is good though – especially if the sun isn’t all the way up yet, then it’s still cool and quiet.

    I tasted the Sweet Perfection – wow it’s awesome. I had some in my coffee and it was wonderful. So far about 10 people at my office tried it too – all say it’s great, no after taste. I can’t wait to cook with it. I have July 3 set for a deadline to vote on what to make with it (to win a free blog review and link) – that way I’ll have July 4 to make it (since I’m off from work)

    Health and Happiness, Lady Rose

  2. I am glad to hear you like it. My wife loves it too. We make some awesome cookies last night with all natural peanut butter, cooked oats, sweet perfection, and even replaced half the butter with apple sauce. Delicious. Best part, they are no bake.

  3. Sheila says:

    Any chance you could post or e-mail that cookie recipe? Sounds yummy. Thanks.

Leave a comment