Doctor’s Visit: Update & Starting Numbers (partial)

Posted: August 27, 2010 in health, Me, Weight loss
Tags: , ,

I got back from the doctor’s office earlier today.  I had an annual physical with some blood work done.  Unfortunately I won’t know about the blood work until Monday, but I do have some numbers to post for today.

  • Weight: 191 (taken on home scale)/195 (doctor’s office, fully clothed with shoes on)
  • Waist: 38.75 inches (taken @ home)
  • BP: 114/68
  • Pulse: 62
  • Respiration (Rate): 14
  • Hemoglobin (Finger Stick): 16.8
  • UA (Urine Analysis): 1.020 SPEC GRAV/6 PH (everything else Negative)

As I mentioned in my last post this is my first day on the alternate day diet.   And honestly, I haven’t really felt any pangs of hunger yet.  This morning I had to fast for my blood work, so I didn’t get any breakfast with the exception of a couple cups of water.

Comments
  1. […] Doctor’s Visit: Update & Starting Numbers (partial) […]

    • hi friends
      thanks to join me food is very neccessary to live and which type of food taken by us ‘that main thing
      because healthy food also good for our healthy fitness.
      to increas hemoglobin include juice and salad in our food
      …………….
      Health Ideas

Leave a Reply

