New Toy: U.S.A.

Posted: August 25, 2010 in fitness, health
Tags:

Just got my Universal Strength Apparatus (USA) suspension trainer in the mail.  I am like a kid at Christmas, I can’t wait to try this out!  I think I will visit the park with Sasha this weekend early in the morning and put some serious starting miles on this thing.  I am already thinking of places on the playground to hook it up.

If all goes well I plan on incorporating one day a week (of every two weeks) of body weight exercises into my fitness rotation.  Some serious high rep, body weight, outdoor training.

This is going to be wicked awesome!

Comments
  1. Josh says:

    Was looking around to see what other people think of USA. You got Obama and Universal Strength Apparatus on the same page. lol

Leave a Reply

