One Summer, Three Book Lists, and Twenty-Five Pounds…

Posted: May 16, 2009 in weight, Weight loss
Tags: , ,

Sounds like an epic adventure, and it probably will be.  Hopefully, before this summer is over, I will have dropped 25 pounds (ten that have resisted my best efforts and fifteen that crept back on) and read over 350 books.  Thanks to budget cuts for state employees (which both my wife and I were effected by) I will also have to pick up some sort of side job.  Let the fun begin.

Comments
  1. DR says:

    350 books – please tell me that’s a typo

Leave a Reply

