Weigh-in From Day 1 (May 9, 2009): Not as Bad as it Looked..

Posted: May 9, 2009 in weight

Well the scale says 180.8- which is far better than I expected.

My calendar today is pretty full, although I do plan on squeezing in a workout in about an hour.  My one concern is that my daughter has some kind of cold/flu (with a fever), so I hope that brief post workout period where your immune system dips doesn’t leave me suseptible whatever she has.  Eh, either way, I doubt I could avoid catching what she has.  Either my immune system can handle it or it can’t.  We shall soon find out I guess.

Comments
  1. Tyler says:

    I would defintely reccomend not working out when you’re feeling under the weather. You’ll wind up doing more harm then good and just prolong your illness. If you’re feelikng under the weather rest up and get better. Then get back to the workouts.

Leave a Reply

