Day 12: A Few Things to Report…

Posted: January 13, 2009 in fat, fat loss, fitness, health, life, Me, my life, velocity diet, weight, weight lifting, Weight loss
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Today is my cheat day…YAY!  So I will also reward myself by writing a short post.

My back is still pretty sore from two days ago, so I am delaying my GPP training until tomorrow.  Instead I did a workout composed entirely of push-ups and chin-ups (with varying grip/hand positions)- six sets of each.  It felt good and avoided aggravating my lower back.

Also, I am happy to report that my weight is down around 178.8 lbs, my waist measurement is about 36.5″, and my body fat is  22.9%.  Don’t forget that when I started twelve days ago I was 186.2 lbs, had a 38 inch waist, and my body fat percentage was right around 26.5%.  That means that in twelve days I lost 7.4 lbs, 1.5 inches from my waist, and  3.6% body fat!

See you tomorrow!

Comments
  1. Mark Salinas says:

    AWESOME! Hold your head high! Great job!

  2. Juseph Aato says:

    Congrats on a job well done.

Leave a Reply

