Looking Back on the First Week of the Velocity Diet…

Posted: January 7, 2009 in fat, fat loss, fitness, health, life, Me, my life, velocity diet, weight, weight lifting, Weight loss
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Well since today is day seven, I figured it was time for a look back over the last seven days.  What have I learned?  How have things changed?  Heck, maybe you’re even asking, what is the Velocity Diet?

First, you might want to take  a look back at where I was when I started (first week measurements will be posted tomorrow).  Also you might want to check out some of my non-traditional training techniques.  You can also catch up with my experiences during the Velocity Diet by reading up on my daily posts. For those who missed them the first time around, here they are again:

All caught up?  Good.  So what have a I learned?

  1. With most carbs gone from my life I have MUCH more energy throughout the day.
  2. The diarrhea was fortunately only a day and a half long problem.  My body adapted to the new diet and I am now much more, eh, regular.
  3. Thus far I have lost weight and inches faster than ever before.
Comments
  1. blessed1 says:

    Congrats TT! I’m glad you’re back and on with the program. Good luck with your new strategy and I look forward to hearing all your results.

  2. MizFit says:

    Good to know the, errr, looseness tapered off.

Leave a Reply

