Some Gifts for Myself…

Posted: December 24, 2008 in fat loss, fitness, health, life, Me, my life, ninja warrior, ninja warrior workout, weight lifting
Tags: , , , ,

A length of chain, a length of rope, and a moderately sized carabiner- who would have ever thought that I would consider those gifts.  But with my a tire on its way (E.T.A. around Friday or Saturday of this week) I have now expanded the list of exercises I can use my new tire for considerably.  Here is the present list of tire assisted exercises:

  • Tire flips
  • Tire drags (with chain and self-made harness)
  • Tire pulls (with chain and gloved hands)
  • Tire dips
  • Tire Push ups
  • Tire jumps and overs
  • Sledgehammer training

Did I miss anything?  I’ll keep you informed and I promise to post pics when it gets here.

Leave a Reply

