The Ninja Warrior is Back Baby!

Posted: December 15, 2008 in 1
Tags: , ,

Well I am finally feeling better- as good as I can feel considering I haven’t worked out in almost two months. I can finally get back to doing what I enjoy best; gritting my teeth, digging down deep, and working as hard as I can for as long as I can until I feel like I can’t go another second.

I am also going to try to be more faithful in posting on this blog. I can’t guarantee I can ever go back to daily posts, but I will do my best to keep up with posting weekly.

See you guys tomorrow.

Comments
  1. Neil says:

    We missed you baby!

    Seriously, don’t push yourself too hard. I have found that it contributes to me getting sick. I like to work out hard but if I go too crazy (or too quickly) I end up sick.

  2. DR says:

    YEAH!!!!!!!!

    Welcome back Ninja Warrior

  3. […] The Ninja Warrior is Back Baby! […]

Leave a Reply

