New Theme, New Intensity Level, Same Blogger…

Posted: August 30, 2008 in fitness, health, Me, my life, ninja warrior, ninja warrior workout, weight, Weight loss
Tags: , , ,

No, the Total Transformation Test blog isn’t gone- it is just in hibernation. I accomplished almost all I wanted to under the Total Transformation banner.  I dropped approximately 40 lbs, my B/P is now at VERY healthy levels clocking in at 106/66 (so is my pulse-66 bpm), I cut my body fat percentage in half, I gained strength, and put on a significant amount of lean muscle tissue.  So I figured it was time for a change.

Welcome to the newly christened “Ninja Warrior,” blog.  Stay Tuned for more in the coming week.

Comments
  1. RooBabs says:

    I love the new theme! It sounds like training is off to a good start. Keep it up! = )

  2. Tom Accuosti says:

    Dude! Good luck on the Ninja training. And congrats on the transformation so far.

  3. DR says:

    Ninja John,

    The blog looks great – now get outside and destroy today’s workout

    DR

  4. Neil says:

    Dude, you changed the name!! Can I still call you TotalT? Or is it now NinjaW?

  5. Did you get a tire yet?

  6. John says:

    You’re such a herkin’ STUD!

    I was talking to my son this evening to see if he would be interested in taking some martial arts training with me. Father/Son MMA team? hmmmm?

  7. brainteaser says:

    That’s quite an accomplishment! Great job, John!

Leave a Reply

