F.A.T.: It’s Back Baby…

Posted: August 19, 2008 in challenge, entertainment, Funny, Funny Acronym Tuesday, my life
Tags: , , , ,

Perhaps they should give that acronym a rethink?!

The F.A.T. (Funny Acronym Tuesday) challenge is back.  Yeah, I know last weak I was a bit forgetful.  And yes, I know I still haven’t posted a winner from last week.  But I will get around to that on Wednesday.  For now let us just enjoy today and the current F.A.T. challenge.

Your first acronym is…

I.N.T.U.I.T.I.O.N.

Comments
  1. Instinctive Nuances Transferring Up Into Thoughts Instead Of Nothingness.

    O.B.L.I.V.I.O.N.

    <B

  2. ahmeen says:

    I’m not so good with the f.a.t. challenge but had to say that picture gave me a good laugh!

  3. Teresa says:

    Ought Babes Live In View of Innocent but Observant Nerds?

    A.N.T.I.P.A.T.H.Y.

  4. theepiphany says:

    Acting Neurotic Through Idyllic Patterns of Artistically Tied Hanging Yarn

  5. theepiphany says:

    darn it, i’m so bad at this.

    P.E.R.S.O.N.A.L.

  6. Philanthropists
    Expressing
    Rage and
    Sanguine
    Opprobrium
    Never
    Approach
    Latrines

    L.A.T.R.I.N.E.

  7. Brandy says:

    Laughing
    Always
    Takes
    Rotten
    Incidents (to)
    New
    Extremes

    MOSQUITO

  8. Brandy says:

    p.s. That S.H.I.T. is funny! 😆 heehee

  9. Brandy says:

    Seriously?! No takers?! 😯

  10. Making
    Obnoxious
    Sounds
    Quietly
    Until
    I’m
    Totally
    Obliterated!

    (Finally, I got a half way easy one!!)

    BIKINI

  11. Brandy says:

    Big
    Insects
    Keep
    Infiltrating (the)
    Nice
    Indoors!

    GRASSHOPPER

  12. Brandy says:

    Is this the slowest FAT ever? 😯

  13. Well you better invite Tam and Selena. I’ve been so busy I’ve had little time to contribute.

    Gregarious
    Rhinos
    Against
    Superfluous
    Storks,
    Hippopotamuses,
    Olympians, and
    Prancing
    Paralytics
    Entertaining
    Reluctantly

    R.E.L.U.C.T.A.N.T.

  14. johnisfit says:

    Ruined
    Electric
    Light
    Unplugged
    Cautiously;
    Too
    Afraid
    Next
    Time

    C.O.N.S.U.L.T.I.N.G

  15. Brandy says:

    Yeah time on has been pretty sporadic…

    Really
    Excellent
    Ladies
    Unite
    Challenging
    Toddlers
    Aganst
    Neurotic
    Teenagers
    😆

    SUNBURN

  16. Brandy says:

    SHOOT! I didn’t refresh!!! :angry:

  17. Brandy says:

    😡
    is that it?

  18. Brandy says:

    CONSULTING

    Can’t
    Oppose
    ‘Nilla
    Shake
    Unless
    Losing
    Tight
    Insulting
    Nasty
    Gluteus Maximus
    😆

    GLUTEUSMAXIMUS

  19. Timothy says:

    I hate word games! 😦

  20. Brandy says:

    Total! I cannot believe you didn’t take gluteusmaximus!! 😯

  21. Jungle Mom says:

    no acronym for me! but, hello from Paraguay!

  22. I don’t have any to add… but these are FUNNY!!

  23. blessed1 says:

    Can I just say that I think that pic is hilarious!

  24. NoleChic says:

    g-good
    l-looking
    u-underwear
    t-that
    e-everyone
    u-uses
    s-so
    m-men
    a-actively
    x-x-ray
    i-innocent
    m-multitudes of
    u-unknowing
    s-subjects

Leave a Reply

