Good News: Donations to Help Kane are Now Tax Deductible

Posted: August 7, 2008 in health, life, my life
Tags: , , , , ,

The Special Needs Dobermans charity was kind enough to approve Kane for assistance with his medical bills.  This means that he is eligible to recieve tax deductible donations.

Special Needs Dobermans is a nonprofit 501(3)(c) corporation. We are able to help Dobermans and their families thanks to the generosity of people like you. Your donation to SND is tax deductible. All money donated on behalf of the Dobermans, every cent, goes towards their care. – Special Needs Dobermans

100% of the money you donate at the link below goes directly to Kane.  Even if you don’t want to or can’t donate, swign by the link below anyway to check out Kane’s special page. 

Special Needs Dobermans: Support Kane

Comments
  1. Teresa says:

    They sould like a good group. I hope things go well with them helping you.

  2. I do too! I was glad to hear that since Kane is not showing as much improvement in the last few days as I had hoped for. I only have two more weeks before school starts and I don’t know what to do with him when both my wife and I will be gone all day.

  3. Teresa says:

    Well, when he comes home, just make sure not to accept any unexpected packages…wouldnt want hin all shot up by a swat team.

    http://www.anomalousdata.com/

  4. lifelemons says:

    Good luck with Kane! I just gave a little, hope it helps!

  5. Thanks lemons! 😉 I would give you a hug if I could.

  6. Tiffany says:

    I am so glad that you got help with Kane!! I would have sent money if I wasn’t using every penny I have for college ='( I am so glad though that other people could help out with it!

  7. MizFit says:

    You kill me 😉

    And I laugh that we call our bullmastiff and his 2 acl-tears/repairs our special needs b-mastiff….

  8. RooBabs says:

    Hi John,

    Just thought I’d let you know that I put a check in the mail on Friday. Hope it reaches you okay.

    Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

