You might be Surprised to Know that….

And

Used and Abused: Introducing My New Workout Equipment

You might be surprised” is an effort at mask slipping on my part.  By which I mean, it is a chance for me to vent some political ideas I don’t usually allow to surface on this fitness blog.  Some of you might be surprised by some of my positions on public sex laws, fast food, and parents who give their kids stupid non-name names.

Used and Abused”  (which might actually post on Saturday) is an introduction to my outdoor fitness routine that features workout tools you can buy at any Home Depot and Play-it-Again Sports.  This is an evolving workout, and the tools and exercises featured are just the beginning.

Comments
  1. Laura says:

    Oooh, this sounds great! Reminds me of the times I try to get a workout in using just the objects found in my hotel room 🙂

  2. Jenni Catron says:

    Just wanted to say “hi” and let you know that I finally added you to my blogroll!

Leave a Reply

