Return of the F.A.T.: Funny Acronym Tuesday is Back Baby

Posted: July 15, 2008 in blogging, challenge, creative writing, entertainment, friends, Funny, Funny Acronym Tuesday, humor, laugh, life
Tags: , , , , , ,

Well I hope you enjoyed the week since our last F.A.T. challenge.  Hopefully you spent the time adding some funny nouns, verbs, and adjectives to your vocabulary that will make your acronyms witty, crisp and rapier sharp.  And if not, well heck, I am fine with sophomoric, juvenile, and down right foolish acronyms too.  And you regulars (you know who you are Tam, Mandy, Judi, Teresa, Blessed1, Lovewill…, ckr, OCD, Bwan, Praise365, AndrewE, Neil, Randy, and Epiphany) I am expecting to see you here.

So let’s get it off to a good start with a challenging acronym…

K.A.I.S.E.R.  (Yeah, I know, this one might be a tad bit egotistical, but for my sake just role with it)….

Comments
  1. AndrewE says:

    Knuckleheaded, abhorrant, interfering, silly, excitable reprobate!

    ANDREW

  2. darla says:

    Kicking
    Adiment
    Insecure
    Selfish
    Effortless
    Radical

  3. darla says:

    Analyitcal
    Neon
    Directional
    Ridiculous
    Extraordinary
    Whimsical

    LAWYER

    (sorry ttf, just found the directions)

  4. Ashley says:

    Losly admitting when you’re eating raisins

    T.W.L.O.H.A.

  5. MizFit says:

    SO funny………

  6. Not a problem Darla, I am a bit more upset with Andrew’s rendering of my last name. But I will get over it, I guess…

    T.W.L.O.H.A.

    Tepidly Watching Llamas Ostracize a Hungry Antelope

    S.W.A.N.S.

  7. Neil says:

    Some Wingnuts Are Not Stupid

    T.O.T.A.L.T. (sorry if that is a repeat)

  8. Temproarily Obsolete Tutor of Alternative Logical Thought !

    Hey – i SAID Temprorarily – yes?? 😉

    chance to get your own back – LWBUT

    <B

  9. Lackadaisical and Wanton Bowlers United for Truth…

    What truth that is, I don’t know.

    W.O.M.P.A.M.

  10. Ashley says:

    Words often mean plenty and many…

    S.A.C.R.I.F.I.C.E.

    🙂 Have fun with that

  11. 1godsgal says:

    Selfless
    Attribute
    Christ
    Redeemed
    Invincable
    Force
    Carried
    Everywhere

    U.L.T.I.M.A.T.E 🙂

  12. By the way I should let it be known that it is acceptable to use text speak in your acronyms. For example, feel free to substitute U for you.

    ULTIMATE = Understanding Lawyers Takes Inconceivable Mental Abilities and an Tendency for Empathy.

    Ask my wife, she married one.

    U.N.I.P.Y.G.I.C. (from the Latin meaning one rump, the equivalent of half-*ssed).

  13. United Lovers Thinking Intimate Manifestations And Transforming Emotions 🙂

    P E N

    <B

  14. B U M !

    not an acronym – a sentiment on me not hiting refresh!

    i think mine is better TT 🙂

    <B

  15. Well LWBuT, why don’t we let those who comment decide. Feel free to choose whichever acronym you want to build off of. 😉

  16. Heidi says:

    P. E> N.

    Peanut Butter eating nothing

    F.A.S.T.

  17. 1godsgal says:

    U.N.I.P.Y.G.I.C. (from the Latin meaning one rump, the equivalent of half-*ssed). I’ll take your word for it…. 😆

    Universal Need In People to Yodel while Getting In Car *** whew***

    E.L.E.P.H.A.N.T.

  18. I’m off to get re-finger printed for the whole adoption process. Wish me luck. Last time we got a letter from the FBI (an acronym) that my fingerprints were illegible.

    F.A.S.T.

    Frequently Amphibians Samba on Tuesdays

    E.L.E.P.H.A.N.T.

    Do me proud in my absence guys! I can’t wait to see what you came up with when I get back here in 5 hours or so. Later.

  19. Bwan Muffin says:

    Even Love Expects Pampering Hugs And New Things. 😉

    (that was difficult. seriously)

    SERIOUSLY

  20. tam says:

    bran? your acronym is SERIOUSLY? SERIOUSLY!!!!!
    sheeze!

    So Even Robert Is Out Under Some Lovely Youngin

    wha?!?!!?

    T R E A T

  21. Triceratops and Rhinoceroses Eat Aphids, Too.

    ICECREAM.

  22. Obviously, I’m hungry and need to eat something.

    Obviously, I’m also not a regular. Harrumph. 😦

  23. JudiFree.com says:

    I’m soooo not good at this, but here it goes:

    Interactive consumption of every creative rant except at myspace

    Now try:

    S.N.O.C.O.N.E

  24. blessed1 says:

    Silly nuthead on crack obscessing numerously everyday???

    That was a hard one!

    Okay…..hmmmm….

    P.I.Z.Z.A.

  25. Ashley says:

    Please insert a zillion zebras from austrailia LOL

    SAUSAGE

  26. 1godsgal says:

    Stay away until smell appears gone….enjoy????? 😆

    PUMA

  27. please. understand. my. answer.

    SNARF

  28. Surfers Never Assume Responsibility First

    S.C.H.M.A.C.K.

    (BTW, starting this week the person with the best acronym will get a full post about their blog with a link to it- that should help you out on technorati)

  29. Teresa says:

    Sorry. Can’t Help My Adrvaark’s Callous Kicking

    E.D.I.

  30. praise365 says:

    Hoes Diss Imus

    S.H.A.R.P.T.O.N

  31. praise365 says:

    ok i can read 😆

  32. Sanguine Horses Always Ruminate on Proper Thoughts and Opine on Nothing

    B.U.D.W.E.I.S.E.R.

  33. tam says:

    brents underwear do weird energetic involuntary shakes, even rolls

    wow. no idea what that was.

    B A K E R

  34. 1godsgal says:

    Beautiful Acres of Kind Eels Racing

  35. 1godsgal says:

    oops 🙄

    A R M Y

    ( Mike made me)

  36. Arm ‘Rasslin should be Mandatory for Youngins

    In keeping with the military theme…

    M.A.R.I.N.E.S.

  37. Ashley says:

    March Around Ranks In Nothing Ever so Softly

    N.A.T.I.O.N.A.L

  38. mrsjmann says:

    Men are running in nutritional eggplant sauce ?

    L.U.C.K.Y

  39. mrsjmann says:

    oops! It took me a while!!

  40. Wow that K is a hard letter…hmm…

    Local Ukrainians Constantly Keep Yodeling…

    and thereby keep me awake. Darn Ukrainians.

    M.A.D.D.E.R.

  41. Teresa says:

    Mercury Addled Dad’s Daughter Elopes Restlessly

    A.D.D.E.R

  42. Brandy says:

    A dumb dog eats “ralph” 😯

    PEANUT (said dumb dog)

  43. HOW did I miss this last Tuesday!!!!!

    I don’t care, I’m still playing!

    Please Excuse Any New United Tribes

    S.U.N.S.H.I.N.E

Leave a Reply

