Tight Shirt Challenge: The Pictures…

Posted: June 25, 2008 in fat, fat loss, fitness, health, Me, weight, Weight loss
Tags: , , , , , ,

Unfortunately the tight shirt was not only unflattering, it was also too shiny and confused my camera a bit.  So I apologize in advance for the photos being a bit blurry.

Back, June 25th, 2008

Front, June 25th, 2008

Side, June 25th, 2008

In case you noticed, I am not slouching in the picture.  I have a medical condition that causes my spine to curve in too much at the bottom, and this looks all the worse since I also have a condition which causes my spine to curve out a bit up top.  I am really hoping that those two conditions won’t cause me serious problems when I get older.  I sure hope this shirt looks better on me come July 25th.  I will be working hard to make sure it does.

Comments
  1. Cammy says:

    What a great idea. I should find a too-tight shirt and give this a try!

    I’m not sure this shirt looks as bad as you think it does. Room for improvement, yes. Reason to jump off a bridge, no. 🙂 This will be an interesting challenge.

  2. Stiletto says:

    Can’t wait to see!

  3. AndrewE says:

    Good stuff. I should try this too!

  4. “Reason to jump off a bridge, no.”

    But if I did decide to jump off a bridge, as you can see, I have a flotation device concealed beneath that shirt and wrapped around my lower abdomen. 😉

  5. Teresa says:

    TT,

    I’ve seen worse in too-tight-shirts out walking around, and yes…slouching all they wanna!

    What is it about some guys that let them flaunt rolls and bulges with a beer in one hand and chips in the other and then make comments about j-lo’s butt being too big?

    🙂

    Anyway, I’m with Cammy. The too-tight shirt is not a calamity on you. Keep up the good work.

  6. “What is it about some guys that let them flaunt rolls and bulges with a beer in one hand and chips in the other and then make comments about j-lo’s butt being too big?”

    J. Lo has a big butt? Really?

Leave a Reply

