This Week: Getting Back on Track…

Posted: June 17, 2008 in fat, fat loss, fitness, health, life, Me, my life, weight, weight lifting, Weight loss
Tags: , , , ,

Well the plans for this week are as follows:

Monday- Yoga, Resistance Training.

Tuesday- Yoga, Wii Sports

Wednesday- Yoga, Mixed Training (sprints, resistance, etc.)

Thursday- Yoga, Wii Sports

Friday- Yoga, Run

Saturday- Yoga, Mixed Training

In addition to  increasing the difficulty level of my training a bit (I have quite a ways to go to get back to where I was) I also need to get back to lots of reading and research.  In addition, I need to start teaching myself Spanish.  This is going to be a long summer!

Comments
  1. Bryan says:

    Good luck! I’ve been trying to lose wight myself recently. How is Wii sports working as a training program? Sounds right up my alley! Here’s another article I found interesting: http://orvillelloyddouglas.wordpress.com/2008/06/16/weight-loss-update-i-lost-11-more-pounds/#comment-3302

Leave a Reply

