Update: Vital Stats

Posted: May 24, 2008 in fat, fat loss, fitness, health, life, Me, weight, Weight loss
Tags: , , , ,

I am weighing in at about 185lbs. This 185 lbs is nice though, since it includes a lot more muscle than the last time (about a year ago) that I weighed 185 lbs. Admittedly, I added back on a few pounds of fat and need to drop that over the next month or so. A task that my Wii Fit will help me with, no doubt.

My latest blood pressure numbers are 112/61 with a resting heart rate of 64 bpm (beats per minute).

I will be heading over in a week or two to get a cholesterol screening. I hope it turns out better than the last one. (For last years very scary cholesterol screening results click here)

Leave a Reply

