My First Entry on WikiHow…

Posted: May 24, 2008 in fat, fitness, health, my life, weight, weight lifting, Weight loss
Tags: , , , ,

I wanted to make it more detailed, but I can always go back an edit it later. Drop by, check it out, and leave a comment- I am curious what you think. Also, give it a shot. This is the ways I worked my way up to doing handstand push-ups. A few weeks ago at the beach I was able to knock out 7 of them- it was tough in the sand, but it felt really good.

Click here to check out the WikiHow on how to build up the strength to do a handstand push-up

Comments
  1. Stiletto says:

    Cool! Now, can you tell me how to surgically repair my own rotator cuff? heeheehee

  2. hmmm…

    Step 1. Call a surgeon

Leave a Reply

