If you look to your left you will see a neat new widget for Google Chat.  That way, if I happen to be online, and you are bored or have a question I might be able to answer, you can just click the link and a conversation is only seconds away.

Second, I have started an excel program to chart my daily progress.  I will be posting the sheets on a new blog page for all to see.  That way you can see what I am doing, and maybe find some things you want to copy or even bring to my attention some mistakes I am making.  Yes, I used to post everything directly into a post- I know- but that process was far too long and inefficient.

I hope you enjoy these two new editions to the Total Transformation blog.

Comments
  1. Teresa says:

    The Excel chart idea is an excellent one! I think I’ll start that as well ( but I’ll keep mine private…because…uh…because I don’t want to intimidate people with my overly…um…impressive stats…yeah…that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.)

    🙂

  2. I will post my template chart tomorrow. You might find it useful.

  3. AndrewE says:

    I’ll be interested in seeing your chart. Have you thought about using a web based one like physicsdiet.com?

  4. Thought about it, but just couldn’t keep up with it.

  5. Stiletto says:

    How did you post Google chat? Do you have to search for it yourself or is it a WordPress widget?

  6. WordPress just did a post on it. When you go to Google chat they give you an option for the widget there. You have to select one of the bottom three types.

    http://xotech.wordpress.com/2007/10/05/add-google-talk-to-your-blog-or-homepage/

Leave a Reply

