New: Fitness Journal Entries…

Posted: March 20, 2008 in fitness, health, journal entry, Weight loss

Starting tomorrow I will begin typing up my fitness journal (exercises/food) and posting it to this blog.  It is a good way to stay honest and it also allows those of you who are interested a chance to see if there is anything I am doing that you might benefit from.

As the posts will be quite long, each post will only have one line of text giving the date and any major news.  To see the rest you will have to click the “continue reading” button.  I hope this proves helpful to you guys!  I know it will be of tremendous help to me.

Comments
  1. LorMarie says:

    Can’t wait to read it. I could always use some new info on health and fitness.

Leave a Reply

