Remember the pictures?  In case you forgot, here they are again…

“Before” 1/6/08 End of Competition Photo

Now here are the numbers.  Be warned, some are pitiful, some are good, and some are shockingly awesome.  I am particularly proud of the muscle growth numbers for my shoulders, arms, and legs.

Weight: Then 178.2

Now: 179.9 lbs

Body Fat Percentage: 26.1%

Now: 24%

Waist: 36.5″ (taken at the point across the belly button)

Now: 36 inches

R/L Upper Arm: 14.75″/14.5″

Now: 15.25″/15.175″

Hips: 39″

Now: 39″

R/L Upper Leg: 23″/22.75″

Now: 24″/23.5″

Calves: 15″/14.75″

Now: 15.5″/15.25″

Forearms: 12.75″/12.5″

Now: 13″/12.75″

Chest: 40.75″

Now: 40″

Shoulders: 48″

Now: 49″

Comments
  1. 1godsgal says:

    Hey totalt….good job!!! Actually, I avoid you at all cost…LOL I’m overweight and it’s my biggest struggle right now. I would love nothing more than to get back into shape, but seem to fail every time. Praying for a break through…maybe stop avoiding??????

    It looks like…you…..can’t …….put……your…..arms….down…..

  2. Neil says:

    Congratulations! Excellent improvement, and it also shows why you shouldn’t just look at the scale. It can be very deceiving.

  3. timbob says:

    Greetings. Haven’t been by in a while and so I’m just checking in.

    Have a blessed week in Jesus.

    timbob

  4. Angie says:

    Hey, you be looking good. Makes me want to shape up.
    Spring will soon be coming and I got rolls I want to just go away. LOL!

Leave a Reply

