My First Workout…

Posted: February 13, 2008 in fitness, health

Well, I was a bit worried when I got in the car this morning and launched into a coughing fit that lasted a couple minutes.  However, I decided to follow through with a relaxed but challenging workout- 5 multi-joint exercises, 1 single joint exercise.  I got through the workout without a major coughing fit, although my cardiovascular endurance was severely compromised and I sweat like a hog under a heat lamp.

Needless to say, I can’t wait until this bug is COMPLETELY out of my system.

Comments
  1. Neil says:

    He’s back! That is always hard after a layoff – low energy, but wanting to get back quickly.

  2. aniche says:

    U’ve got some will power!! I always thought I was like Jughead and I would never put on weight. I think I’m beginning to get fat. It’s so hard to even walk on the treadmill though. 😦

Leave a Reply

