All Sick, Save One…

Posted: February 3, 2008 in health, illness

Pray for me as I remain in this home with a sick daughter (102 degree fever- subsided finally) and a  sick wife too (something resembling the flu).  I am hoping that come tomorrow morning 4 a.m. I will be ready for a good workout, instead of coughing, swallowing Tylenol, and wishing for better health.  Thus far (knock on wood) I’ve avoided this pesky little bug.
In all seriousness, please do pray for my wife and daughter who have been hit hard by this illness- whatever it might be.  They have had a tough weekend, and it was a bad weekend to miss considering it was 74 degrees and sunny today.

Comments
  1. Neil says:

    Done! Let us know how you all progress.

  2. Joseph says:

    TT:

    Will do! Our family had a wicked GI bug rip through our household last week. The silver lining was that I finally was a able to finally break through the 200 pound plateau! 🙂 I still recommend and prefer cardio and resistance training for weight loss!
    Godspeed

    Joseph

  3. Angie says:

    I’m a little late but you got it! Prayers on the way.

Leave a Reply

