This post will be brief.  Here are my current statistics according to my new scale:

Weight: 176.6 lbs (A gain of 10 pounds since a month ago)

Muscle Weight: 42.6%

Body-fat: 26.4%

Water Weight: 56.6%

Bone Weight: 6.4%

Well, the good news is I have nowhere to go but up!  I think I can reverse this weight gain by the end of the month- at least that is my goal.

My goals for the end of the month are:

Weight: 170 lbs

Muscle Weight: 43.6%

Body-fat: 24.4%

It feels great knowing that I can begin working out again!

Comments
  1. Lady Rose says:

    Happy New Year. I have no doubt you can do it! 🙂

  2. Muscle Weight: 42.6%

    Body-fat: 26.4%

    Water Weight: 56.6%

    Bone Weight: 6.4%

    That adds up to waaaay more than 100%. 🙂 Besides, aren’t our bodies 80% water?

  3. Don’t forget that muscle is part (and I don’t think it would be wrong to say mostly) water. 😉

    Good to see you are in a good enough mood to be nit picky with my awesome new scale. I won’t tell the scale about your little comment. HA!

  4. tam says:

    Dude, I still think you’re doing awesome! But great goals nonetheless!

    Happy New Year to you!

    I like the blog look too, looks great!

    Hope you’re doing well!

    Tam

  5. krkbaker says:

    I agree you’ve worked so hard. congrats and happy new year.
    kim

Leave a Reply

