The Slow Times..

Posted: December 14, 2007 in fitness, weight, weight lifting, Weight loss

Now that I won’t be driving 95 minutes to school Monday, Wednesday, Friday, I no longer have access to a free gym.  So for the next two weeks I am back to training at home.  After that it gets even more hectic with flying to my in-laws, driving to Pittsburgh, and then driving home.  I am seeing a lot of chin-ups, push-ups, and sit-ups in the future.

It will be interesting to see how much weight I gain or lose over the next four weeks.  As always I will be sure to report back to you guys.

Comments
  1. Well, if your’e not sitting in the car for hours on end, you should have some time to do more than exercise your big toe. 😉

    When are you driving to Pittsburg, and how are you getting there?

  2. Around December 27 and 28th. Not sure, waiting to see how Yahoo! directions tells me to get from Bloomington, Indiana to Pittsburgh. Why do you ask?

  3. For some reason I thought you were still in NC.

  4. Well yeah we are…but we are flying to my in-laws in Indiana and then driving to visit my grandma in Pitt, and then driving home to NC

  5. 4newbies says:

    hope you enjoy yourself man. it would be cool if you counted how many push ups you did.

Leave a Reply

