Keeping My Head Above Water…

Posted: November 9, 2007 in education, graduate school

This weekend I have 2 books to read (357 and 268 pages, respectively), one 20 page paper to write (not to mention I need to read about 15 books that go along with it….I WILL BE skimming!), I have a 3 page book review due, and I have to find time for my wife and daughter somewhere in there.  Gosh, this is going to be a long and rough weekend.

Oh, I also have a conference coming up and a 20 page paper due for that- original research too!  Could my plate get more full?  No, don’t answer that!

Comments
  1. Israel says:

    YIKES. I hope you fit in some exercise.

  2. timbob says:

    What are you going to do in your spare time?

  3. Angel says:

    skim skim skim!..lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

