Coming Up This Week

Posted: October 29, 2007 in blogging, book review, challenge, Exercise, fitness, sex, sexercise, weight, weight lifting

Thursday: One-set wonders OR Stop Wasting Your Time, Part II.

Do you perform multiple sets of each exercise in your routine?  Ascending sets? Descending sets? A Combination of both?  Well it is time to let go of the addiction and embrace the single-set solution.

Friday: Top 5 Reasons why Sex is the best exercise available.

Not for the faint of heart and uptight of morals.

Saturday: Book Review

Not sure which book yet, but chances are it will be dull and boring.  Stay tuned for more honesty.

Sunday: I shall be resting!

Comments
  1. Kristen says:

    Anxiously awaiting Friday!!

  2. I’m already preparing my snark for Friday. 🙂

  3. Rachel B. says:

    I am awaiting Friday fun too!!

  4. What is up with my readership and their gutter minds. HA!

  5. Israel says:

    dude, what happened to thursday? you left me hanging with that single set write up.

  6. It is in the works for today hopefully. I set it up in a certain style and I wasn’t so sure about it, so I rewrote it. And now I think I’ve changed my mind about some things.

Leave a Reply

