Wanna Lose Several Pounds Within the Next Few Minutes?

Posted: October 4, 2007 in blogging, celebrities, creative writing, current events, democrats, links, misc, morals, pelosi, Politics, weight, Weight Fat Loss, Weight loss, whoopi

Then try reading the article linked below.  Be sure to come back when you are done reading.

Want to Lose Weight Fast,  click on this

See, now whatever you ate today has been ungraciously expelled.  Just like whatever amount of dignity the position, Speaker of the House, once held.

This sure shows me why I am not a Democrat.   Viva la “unaffiliated” party!

Comments
  1. wytammic says:

    That was pretty freaking sick all right. It makes me glad I work during the day because daytime television is just crappy. Well, I guess much of the prime time stuff is crappy too.

  2. steffielynn says:

    Wow, thanks for the link, not only did I lose my breakfast I won’t be able to eat for at least a week!

  3. Israel says:

    wow, did you guys actually see it on tv? wtf happened to that show.

  4. Matthew says:

    Yup, I believe this will be good for at least 7 lbs of weightloss on the first reading. The second reading may be good for about 4 more.

Leave a Reply

