Creepy Search Terms (Take Five)

Posted: September 2, 2007 in blogging, Blogs, creative writing, diet, fat, fat blogging, fat loss, Funny, joke, laugh, Musings, search terms

It’s that time again, time to catch up with all the creepy and odd search terms that brought readers to my blog.

Well let’s begin with the freaky people obsessed with seeing fat and/or fat people doing things:

fat rolls; fat guy sitting; fat men in khakis; fat gut guy; [and perhaps the most disturbing AND odd] PICTURES/ FAT WOMAN POPPING A BUTTON.

I hope this isn’t anything gross, but I am SO pessimistic about people and their search terms:

potty blog; boobs before after pregnancy pictures; girl potty; sex change before and after pics

Here come the odd weight loss plans and strategies:

mucinex D lose weight

I guess it can be?!

funny fat

What did God say about this topic?  Maybe it was Elijah who spoke about this:

prophecies about autism

If you ask this question you just might be fat:

what type of cake is my personality?

I am so NOT a bad guy, but then again, how do I explain this search term referring back to my site:

a villain

And I will close with the erudite and yet emphatic search term [all emphasis contained in the original]:

BEYONCE BOOBS

Comments
  1. Angel says:

    hard to believe what some pple google huh!..lol

  2. WhoreChurch says:

    Google “total tranny” and you’re number uno.

    No thanks necessary.

  3. “Google “total tranny” and you’re number uno.”

    I blame you for that, you sick, sick, man. I have no doubt you were the one searching for “PICTURES/ FAT WOMAN POPPING A BUTTON.” Some kind of sick fetish I guess. LOL!

  4. Neil says:

    Well, if you didn’t have so many posts titled “PICTURES/ FAT WOMAN POPPING A BUTTON” then these kinds of things wouldn’t happen.

  5. Ya know, Neil, your blog is rated NC-17, and TT’s is only a PG.
    http://mingle2.com/blog-rating

    I get all sorts of people looking for pro-choice arguments (ha ha! suckers), Lombard Street, and, “pleasure thought experiment.” Oh, yeah, how about “my husband refuses to use turn signals.”

    After Tammi wrote about being happily married, I got a bunch of people who found my blog who were in the depths of marital hell.

    No Beyonce’s boobs, though.

  6. My other blog is rated PG-13 due to my mentioning “Dick” Cheney’s name four times. HA!

  7. Hey jungle mom, haven’t seen you around in a while. How are you?

  8. Cherry says:

    I got a few visitors from weird search term ‘Fernando’ or other similar Latin names.

Leave a Reply

