I just passed one milestone and I am approaching another.  My blog broke the top 20,000 on Technorati today (Ranking = 19,832) and my “page hit” counter is only about 900 hits away from breaking 40,000.

So thanks to all of you that have helped this humble blog achieve this success in such a short time.  Keep coming by.  I am planning some big posts on weight loss in the coming weeks.

My biggest project will be testing a WHOLE NEW training method over the next few weeks that involves cutting your time at the gym in half- if not more.  I’ll update you as the experiment advances.

BTW don’t forget about the “Ask John” feature for any questions you might have.  And as always don’t forget to check out my rants over on blogger.

Comments
  1. arclightzero says:

    Wow, that’s great! Heck, I was thrilled when I broke 10,000 last week, but 40,000 is awesome! Good job

  2. Congrats. Keeping a blog fresh and making it successful is hard
    work!

    EI

  3. Tammi says:

    Congrats on the milestones!

  4. […] Compass Blog, The End of Elite Media Empire, The Hill Chronicles, Infidel Parrot, The Midnight Sun, Total Transformation Test, Travis Johnson, Wizard of Coz, Woman Honor Thyself, Writer Chick Talks, Bookmark to: Sphere: […]

  5. Neil says:

    Congrats on both milestones. Your hard work is paying off.

  6. Timothy says:

    Congrats. That is huge. I broke 10,000 recently and it took me more than a year to do so…. I also had some help from some rabid South Carolina fans, otherwise, I would still be approaching the 10,000 mark. Your blog has definitely taken off.

    Keep up the good work.

  7. Jane says:

    Congrats! You are a busy guy!

  8. Congratulations on the Stats. I must admit that this statistic counter stuff has me a bit confused. I don’t have any software in place to tell me anything except what comes with wordpress. I leave most of that to MZ to handle for me…….steve

  9. Linkxy says:

    Congrats! Hope you skyrocket up to the top!

Leave a Reply

