gay_al.jpg

Be sure to swing by and check out my post on the “happiest” debate ever. By happy I mean, well, you will know when you see it.

Okay, I am not good at surprises- I give my wife her birthday gifts a month early every year. Today’s post over at Musings, Rants, and Monologues is all about the recent Democratic candidate debate out in the so-called city of angels. The debate, to the best of my knowledge, was the first debate ever to cater directly to “happy” people, and broadcast on a “happy” channel.

I hope you enjoy. [Third click is the charm]

Comments
  1. […] Clark Contact the Webmaster Link to Article john edwards “Happiest” Debate Ever? » Posted at TotalTransformationTest on […]

Leave a Reply

