It Only Took One Day…

Posted: August 2, 2007 in beyonce, blogging, Blogs, Funny, joke, Me, my life, personal, personality, search terms

I got my first hit on a search for “Beyonce’s Breasts” just one day after I completed my post on comment spam.  Actually, it wasn’t one hit but three. Ever since I posted it three days ago I have received at least three hits per day for that search term.  Creepy.  Even worse, I got a hit for the term “beyonce’s crotch.”  Okay, that is even worse.

Well if you are still reading Beyonce’s breasts searcher, I hope you enjoyed the site.

In other weird search terms news.  I got FIVE hits for the term “fatty guy.”  Gee thanks Google.

30 second spartan workout

This guy missed the point

personality type by potato salad

WHY?  Just why? Why would anyone want to know this?

what are these strange wonderful feeling

My guess- gas.

stop bleeding of big cut

Get off the Internet and do something about it!!!  Ah heck,he is probably passed out from excessive blood loss by now.

diet boobs before after

Um, I am not sure exactly what he was looking for.

men fat big

What mean you for search?

Comments
  1. LMAO. Those are great. Of course, listing the crazy search terms only makes them come up all over again.

    Your commentary just adds to the fun. 🙂

  2. Renegade eye says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog.

    I onced posted about Vanity Fair magazine, lightening Beyonce’s skin for its cover.

    I just got rid of trolls at my blog.

  3. Fang says:

    Search terms are the best. I love looking at what some people type into google to get to my blog. I must admit that I like Beyonce.

Leave a Reply

