Since you requested it, here it is.

Chocolate No Bake Cookies

2 c. Sweet Perfection sugar substitute

1/2 stick butter

3 tablespoons cocoa

1/2 cup skim milk

1/2 cup peanut butter

2 c. Quick cooking oats

1 tsp. vanilla

1 cup dark chocolate chocolate chips

Heat the sugar, butter, cocoa, and milk in a large pan over medium heat.  Boil 2 minutes. Take off heat; mix in peanut butter, oats, and vanilla.  Stir well.  Mix in Chocolate Chips.  Stir until thickens and starts to cool.  Dip out by ice cream scoop onto wax paper (or a plate).  Set in the fridge for about an hour or more.

Comments
  1. blessed1 says:

    Thank you for this….it’s something my hubbie could eat! Bless you today..I needed this!

  2. Note to all: If you make these let me know if you (and your loved ones) enjoy them.

  3. jan says:

    This has everything I love to eat. I will definitely try it out now that I know dark chocolate is a health food!!

  4. Sheila says:

    Thanks for posting this recipe! (I was one who had requested it.) It really sounds great. Where do you get the Sweet Perfection?

  5. jarvis says:

    Thanks! I have something new to try this weekend 🙂

    Blessings In Christ Bro

  6. […] My Wife’s Chocolate No Bake Cookie Recip […]

Leave a Reply

