I wrote twelve days ago:

I am starting this week (today) at 171.4 lbs, and 34 3/4 inches of waist. I am shooting for 168.5 lbs and 34 1/2 inches by the end of the week.

Well here I am at day 12.  What can I report?

This morning I weighed in at 167.4 lbs!   Beating my goal TWO DAYS early by OVER a pound.  And that is despite eating a cup of my delicious Sweet Perfection Ice cream- or maybe because of it.  Maybe having that much fiber in my ice cream helps move that one bad ingredient (the whipping cream) through my system all the faster.

Comments
  1. Lady Rose says:

    Good morning! Men are such losers! hehehe but I mean that in a good way. You are doing great. Oh by the way – you have won the halo blog award too. What a day! Lady Rose

    P.S. totally optional if you want to have the award graphic posted here or not your choice.

  2. Well I will swing by and pick it up in the next few days.

  3. Another outstanding “goal oriented” performance……..steve

  4. Kirk says:

    I can’t spell…..

    Congrats.

Leave a Reply

