Eclectic Search Terms…

Posted: June 1, 2007 in faith, Funny, humor, joke, joy, life, Me, misc, my life, News

I guess it is obligatory to do one of these posts highlighting odd, funny, and downright strange search terms used to reach my humble blog home.

owning a gentleman farm

Would this be a far that raises gentleman? Are they planted or birthed? How does one circumvent the 13th amendment and purchase a human being?

marriage advice on living with a cheater

My condolences.

fatty babies pictures

People have some weird interests.

what should I do for my 28th birthday

The magic Internet eight ball says…”Ask again later.”

spartan exercises abs of a dragon

I wasn’t aware dragons had amazing abs.

tools to life railroad ties

I don’t get it. Am I missing something. How do these two go together?

ninja skills and abilities are needed

The world does need a hero…a ninja hero!

husband+puts+church+before+wife

I suspect an angry wife behind this search.

Sexercise 6

What? Sexercise 1-5 weren’t good enough for this guy?

I am an emotional rollercoaster?

I didn’t add the question mark. Seriously. So were they asking the Internet to answer a question about their own psyche?

cute baby dragon

I’ll take the one with the spikes that is currently breathing fire.

how to sexercise

They might have one of those “For Dummies” books on just such a topic.

i want my own reality to be noticed

Duly noted.

Comments
  1. LMAO! Wow, those are good. So what was the dragon post? 🙂

    You know that by listing those, you are increasing the chances that some other wayward soul will find your blog while using the internet as a psychiatrist. Or to find about Sexercise 6.

  2. Are you kidding, I need to start work on “Sexercise 7.” lol.

  3. gmack says:

    very funny! Don’t you just wish you could click a button and see what some of these people look like. or maybe not .

  4. Yeah, and while you’re at it, point out how having a healthy marriage makes you healthier in the long run than us eternally single folks. Did someone ever google “rubbing it in” to find you?

    (Said with all affection and caring, of course. 🙂 )

  5. katieo says:

    Those ARE pretty funny- But just looking at your sidebars you’ve got SO much info…it’s not surprising.

    Someone could type in:

    hungry Al Sharpton denies flowers after Elisabeth Hasselback’s prophecy on the Queen of Swords!
    and viola Here you are!

  6. Okay, I enjoyed several chuckles over those…thanks for the humor. 😀

  7. silverneurotic says:

    Those are much more interesting than any searches to my blog!

  8. Very funny list!

    Though I’d hate to have my own weird google queries dredged up. I really must disable cookies. (I swear it wasn’t me on the “Sexercise 6!” One through three, though, can’t miss those…

  9. Michelle says:

    That is hilarious…I have to go look at mine now!

  10. Fang says:

    My fave “abs of a dragon” 😆

  11. isaacme says:

    lol, great. I love these. I used to get a ton of those weird ones but for some reason I don’t anymore.

  12. Angel says:

    lol…good ones..go figure eh?

Leave a Reply

