Woke up this morning weighing 170.4 lbs.  So close to my goal for this week of 169.  Looking in the mirror I am almost amazed by what I see.  I can recognize in that image a much healthier, skinnier, better toned, more energetic man. 

The odd part is that yesterday I spent the day used car shopping.  I didn’t have a chance to workout.  Yet I still showed a big drop from the previous day.  Maybe something about shoveling all those rocks set my metabolism into high gear for two or so days.  I am thinking I need to shovel more rock or build more planters.  Luckily the former is free, I doubt I have enough money to do the latter again anytime soon.

Comments
  1. Neil says:

    Congratulations! You’re almost there.

  2. Home stretch! Good luck. 🙂

  3. breederx says:

    Holy smokes! Your doing it! Congrats a million times over! Can’t wait to see the next set of pics and admire how much you have changed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

