Warning Cute Baby Pictures Below…

Posted: April 26, 2007 in baby, child, cute, family, home, joy, kids, life, Me, misc, my life, News, personal, Pictures, video

My darling daughter and I spent the day together.  Here is some pictorial evidence of our fun…

Here she is watching and dancing to American Idol

But before that, she enjoyed dressing Elmo up in daddy’s tie and posing with him…

Watching Lady and the Tramp

Posing

And before that she  wanted to help daddy clean, but she spent far more time distracting me.

Another Pose

Comments
  1. mommyzabs says:

    awe she is so cute! What a great head of hair!

  2. aint she cute………awwwww….now there I left a comment… 😆

    No she is really cute!!!!

    Andrea

  3. jarvis says:

    :)…kids are simple Fun!

  4. jarvis says:

    whoops, meant.. “simply” 🙂

  5. Aunt Elisa says:

    She’s adorable, thanks for sharing. (She’s just as cute as you were when you were that age!)

  6. donna says:

    Oh happiest of Birthdays for you. Your card is coming. Hope you enjoy the books. Sasha is a total cutie!

  7. Oh my goodness… she is just precious!! I’m so used to my little men, it’s so cute seeing a beautiful little lady!! Thanks for sharing!!
    – Audrey
    Pinks & Blues Girls

  8. drea says:

    how cute is she!

  9. Aunt Pat says:

    She’s so precious! Always seems to be smiling! She so reminds me of her dad and Aunt Annelie!
    Love to all of you!
    Aunt Pat

  10. Gram Kaiser says:

    I would have answered sooner, but just got over 2 week virus. As usual, she is such a joy to behold! Thank you so much. She is still on my screensaver, but now I can put new ones on. Love her. Love you, Love Allison.I welcome all pix.

  11. Ju says:

    Enjoyable read!

  12. RaiulBaztepo says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  13. PiterKokoniz says:

    Hi ! 🙂
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that your blog is really cool
    And want to ask you: what was the reasson for you to start this blog?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Thank you!
    Your Piter Kokoniz, from Latvia

  14. Thanks Peter, sorry for the long time before this response.

    Click on this link…

    https://totaltransformation.wordpress.com/about/

    It tells the full story of why I started this blog.

Leave a Reply

