In the beginning I asked how much change could be accomplished in just two weeks. The answer? Well, you are about to find out.

Weight: 186.6; Waist= 37 1/2 inches

And today?

Weight: 182.2; Waist= 36 inches

So that means over the last two weeks I lost 4.4lbs and 1 1/2 inches from my spare tire- not to mention unmeasured fat from my face, second tire, and legs.

And now the pictures that show the weight lost. I will post here my very first before pictures and my newest pictures (from this morning). If you want to compare the newest pictures with those from the beginning of this two week process just click here.

As always, old pictures are on your left, new pics are on your right.

croppedchestfeb81.JPGapril-23-2007-torso-crop.jpg
feb8backcropped.JPGapril-23-2007-back-big-crop.jpg 

croppedsideviewfeb8.JPG april-23-2007-side-big-crop.jpg

So what’s next?

Another two week challenge sounds good to me.

Comments
  1. 1 1/2 inches off the waist in 2 weeks…WAY TO GO, John!

    🙂

    Brian

  2. Well when it comes to waist measurements I consider an error range of 1/4-1/2 an inch acceptable due to water weight and the obnoxious difficulty I have with measuring the exact same spot…lol. So at the least, I lost one inch. It looks like 1 1/2 inches though in the pics.

  3. stevereenie says:

    Bravo! I’m going to have to look in to this thing…………Next Stop Lauderdale

  4. mommyzabs says:

    very good! Keep going!

  5. starshine1 says:

    Thanks, for the comment, and amazing job with the weightloss!!!!!!! I know its my fault, i.e. first line of my post..lol. I’m not rude to him, just really shy, plus I can’t really read him too well, I’m probably over -analyzing him. At times he seems into me, but he could just be being polite…..I dunno. Still thanks for the comment, and keep up the amazing work!!!!!!!!

  6. krislinatin says:

    whoa! Looking Good!
    Keep it up~!

  7. Congrats…a comment that doesn’t mention veggies. 😛

Leave a Reply

