The Total Transformation Two-Week Challenge (Beginner)

How much could you change in two weeks if you REALLY applied yourself? How much could you change if you didn’t give in to temptation, if you pushed through obstacles, and if you went the extra mile? How much could you change if you didn’t just build your arms, but also your mind and spirit? Think about it!

Are you radically out of shape? Is your life not giving you the level of fulfillment you expect? Would you like to expand your mind, improve your body, and set your spirit free?

In this page I have attempted to present a two-week program- similar to the one I used in the beginning of my own transformation challenge. A program that benefits from the knowledge of my own mistakes and errors- mistakes made surprisingly frequently for a period of only two weeks.

In addition, you’ll find herein countless knowledge culled from years of reading insatiably about fitness and health. As always, consult a doctor before you begin any fitness regimen. I also must advise you that I am not a certified trainer and so my advice is that of a layman. That said, I hope in some small way that what I write will help you in your own fitness journey.

Get a ballpark figure of how many calories your body needs for basic maintenance here. For those of you who are math geeks you can find the actual equation here. But don’t fret, you don’t need to calorie count- it will suffice to have a general idea of your foods calorie count (which you can find on the box or here). You also might find it helpful to know how many calories your various activities throughout the day burn, so check here.

To read more click here.

Comments
  1. DM says:

    just checked out the links in this latest post…the chart on how many calories you burn on your occupation was awesome…that explains why I have been able to eat whatever I want and tend to not put on any weight 🙂 (until the past year or so)…excellent resource. thank you!

  2. breederx says:

    As always, thanks again for the modivation!

  3. As always, I am glad I could help.

Leave a Reply

