What do you think when you watch this guy? Does his loud speech impress?

Comments
  1. agathos says:

    Jonathan Bell for you I have “NO LOVE, AND YOU KNOW IT!”

  2. Bad break-up Agathos? 🙂

  3. krislinatin says:

    ok, this is just wrong on so many levels.
    and to think main stream tv viewers will get the impression all ‘preachers’ are that wack. couldnt conan or leno just play a sermon from sproul or begg or j. vernon?
    kinda makes me want to brush the icky demon residue off my teeth. blech

  4. I feel kind of bad now that I’ve seen a sermon where he claims that he was put into a foster home when he was young and was molested by a man there.

  5. markrmorris2 says:

    Well,hmmm….where to begin? I would say the dude needs the love of a good woman, but I wouldn’t wish that on my worst enemy, wow, Jerry Falwell and Pat Robertson are starting to look real good about now! I will however pray for our dear brother Jonathan Bell. He needs it!

  6. Mark, I think you have the right response to this oddity.

  7. 1ofHis says:

    I think it’s meant to be funny.

  8. I don’t understand. Was the whole thing a joke or was the preaching guy for real?

  9. krislinatin says:

    http://www.devilsweb.com/snakeoil/scream.htm

    if you believe this website, he is for real.
    not much more info. out there.

  10. WhoreChurch says:

    This stuff defies parody.

  11. faithwalk says:

    He needs prayer. It would be kind of funny if it weren’t pitifully sad.
    sigh…

  12. I. am. stunned.

    Sherri

  13. Well, all that being sad, he is nowhere near as bad as crazy black preacher guy from public access. That guy was much loopier.

Leave a Reply

