Could I be 179 by the end of these two weeks?  That would be an amazing transformation- crossing back over a barrier I haven’t seen in years.  Well it will be hard, but it is possible.  This morning I weighed in at 182.8lbs.  My daily weight loss has been between .1 and .4lbs per day.  However, to reach 179.9lbs I would have to lose about .46lbs/day.

So I am going to notch up the exercise program starting today.  That increase in intensity will begin with the following challenge.  Can I run 25 minutes?

Leave a Reply

