Never Before Seen Before and After Head Shots

Posted: March 18, 2007 in Biblical Weight Loss, fitness, Food, life, Me, my life, personal, Pictures, weight, Weight loss

I decided to take my before and after pictures and just compare head shots.  As always the picture on your left is from Feb. 8, and the picture on your right is from March 16.   

feb8headshot.jpg     march16facecloseup.jpg 

Notice how the definition in my chin is returning- as my second chin is almost completely gone.  My cheek bones are also becoming more pronounced.  When I was younger I had rather strong facial features that my recent state of flabbiness has masked quite well. 

So what do you think?

Comments
  1. Hi TT,
    I tell you waht I think…I am dissapointed!!!!!

    I thought the picture on your posts is YOU!!!!!
    How could you misled us like that?

    On a serious note though…yep you changed a lot in your face, exactly ass you said you lost one chin…lol….and you look smaller in your face overall. Very good job TT ! Now teach me how to do that. And no exercise please!

    Blessings
    Andrea

  2. frieda says:

    Looking good! Good luck with your diet….

  3. John Kaiser says:

    I actually am not exercising as much as I should. I am planning on taking my “deliberate life” post and turning it into a page (internet mini-book) detailing exactly how I (mostly with God’s help) achieved this.

  4. 1ofHis says:

    I see freedom! You’re inspiring me to work on myself. Thanks.

  5. TT, when you ready to post your mini internet book I need to know, cause i try to lose some too!

    Thanks again
    Andrea

  6. I think you’re face is thinning down the same way your core is. Good job, man!

    Brian

  7. augustrose says:

    Good job, totaltransformation! I must say, I noticed in the pictures that you now look taller, too. That is amazing. Hee. Hee.

    Keep up the good work. The world is watching. 🙂

  8. ashjoshua says:

    Congratulations!!! And keep up the diet 🙂

  9. Lynn says:

    Fantastic!!! I love it!!! Oh wait….I meant that quilted item I see behind you….could you please scoot just a bit to your right? Pretty please? I’d love to see your wife’s gorgeous handwork.

    (Yes, I can tell you’ve lost weight. Congrats! Stay the course!)

  10. It’s actually my mother in law’s handiwork.

  11. Donny says:

    It seems the face is the last place for the weight to leave. I know… I’ve lost 40 lbs since December and I am not happy about the lack of evidence in my face. My stomach is much smaller, but the double chin remains.

    Congrats on your “losses”. 🙂

  12. Sherpa says:

    Definitely a difference in the two shots.

Leave a Reply

