Day Nine

Posted: February 16, 2007 in fitness, Weight loss

Big update.  I weighed-in this morning at 199.8 lbs.  Breaking the 200 pound barrier is excellent!

Despite failing to prepare my “food journal” in advance, I have eaten well.  The simple rule I follow is two portions (one protein and one carbs) in each meal and lots of water.  Also, be sure to include veggies in at least two meals.

I am holding off on my lower body workout until this afternoon.  I just enjoy late day workouts more.  Not sure why.

Comments
  1. isaacme says:

    Congratulations!!! Hitting a goal is always a great thing. Hope it continues to go great for you.

  2. leana says:

    YAY! It looks and sounds that you do a great progress! That’s great!

    What was that “common thing” talk?

  3. Really nice site you have here. I’ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

