Starting Tomorrow…

Posted: February 7, 2007 in Weight loss

This blog is set to become the grand stage where I will display my journey from an out of shape fatso to a vigorous and energetic stud- with a six pack hopefully.  So what does this mean?

1) Embarrassing pictures of my fat self.  I will post one picture per week on this site, although I will try to take one each day in order to piece together a time lapse video of my weigh loss.

2)  Admissions and confessions.  I will probably end up having to admit to food based indiscretions- especially in the first few weeks.  I have the haunting feeling this will be a very embarrassing process.

Stay tuned for more…

Comments
  1. abarclay12 says:

    Do you get any snacks when you go to the movie theater?

  2. […] truth, I look like this guy again.  And no matter how hard I try I can’t help but return to this point over and over again.   Where am I now?  I weigh in at about 207 lbs and my waist measures 41.25 […]

Leave a Reply

